Best AiClicks Alternatives in 2026
What are the best alternatives to AiClicks?
The best alternatives to AiClicks are GrackerAI, Otterly.AI, Peec AI, Rankscale, Promptwatch, LLM Pulse and Searchable. Which one fits depends on whether you only need to track AI visibility or also need to fix what the tracking finds, and on your budget. Prices below were read from each vendor’s own pages on 5 Nov 2026.
Disclosure: GrackerAI makes one of these tools and lists it first. Every other entry uses only what that vendor publishes, and each has a limitation noted.
Find out why AI skips your brand and what to fix first.
7-day free trial. Cancel anytime before it ends.
Start your 7-day free trialWhy do teams look for an alternative to AiClicks?
AiClicks is a good fit for small and mid-size brands that want prompt-level tracking plus an agent at a low entry price. Teams usually start comparing when they hit one of these limits:
- Only 30 / 150 / 300 prompts on self-serve plans, and only 3-6 models selectable per plan (all models only on Enterprise)
- Annual prices not listed (toggle shows ‘Up to -29%’; annual billed by invoice on request per FAQ)
- Seat/user limits not stated; GA4, API and MCP only from Pro; Starter limited to 1 website and 1 country
AiClicks alternatives at a glance
| Tool | Best for | Published pricing | Free trial |
|---|---|---|---|
| GrackerAI | B2B SaaS and cybersecurity teams that want to find out why AI skips them and fix it in the same tool | Individual $99/mo ($79 billed annually), Team $499/mo ($399 annually), Enterprise custom | 7-day free trial |
| Otterly.AI | Small teams and agencies that want the cheapest published entry price | Lite $29/mo (15 prompts), Standard $189/mo (100), Premium $489/mo (400), Enterprise from 1,000 prompts | Free trial with no card (length not stated) |
| Peec AI | Marketing teams that want transparent self-serve daily tracking with unlimited seats | Starter $95/mo (50 prompts), Pro $245/mo (150), Advanced $495/mo (350), Enterprise custom | No free trial stated on its pricing page |
| Rankscale | Budget-conscious teams and agencies that want credit-based tracking across 17+ engines | Essentials $17/mo (billed yearly), Pro $99/mo ($84 annually), Pro+ $229/mo ($195), Growth $385/mo ($327), Enterprise $780/mo ($663) | A free Pro try (length not stated) |
| Promptwatch | Teams that want daily tracking with content workflows in a self-serve plan | Essential $95/mo (50 prompts), Professional $245/mo (150), Business $579/mo (350), Enterprise custom | Free trial button on paid plans (length not stated) |
| LLM Pulse | Small teams and agencies that want a low-cost, prompt-based tracker with unlimited seats | Weekly plans from €49/mo (Starter, 50 prompts) up to Partner++ at €3,799/mo; daily tracking costs more (prices in EUR) | 14-day trial on weekly Starter, Growth and Scale |
| Searchable | Teams that want a low entry price, unlimited seats and a longer trial | Pro $125/mo ($100 annually, 100 prompts per model), Scale $400/mo ($320, 500), Enterprise $999/mo ($799), Custom via sales | 14-day free trial on Pro and Scale |
Pricing verified against each vendor’s own pricing page on 5 Nov 2026. Plans change; confirm before you buy.
Which alternative fits you? (30-second picker)
The alternatives in detail
1. GrackerAI
Best for: B2B SaaS and cybersecurity teams that want to find out why AI skips them and fix it in the same tool.
Published pricing: Individual $99/mo ($79 billed annually), Team $499/mo ($399 annually), Enterprise custom. Trial: 7-day free trial.
Why consider it: Visibility Diagnosis matches a lost prompt to your page, shows the competitor page AI cited and returns a brief or gap report. AEO Audit grades your pages, and built-in articles (3, 10 or unlimited a month by plan) close the gap.
Watch out for: Seat counts depend on the plan, and there is no SEO suite (backlinks, rank tracking) or REST API keys yet.
Direct comparison with AiClicks: GrackerAI vs AiClicks.
See where you stand before you pay for anything.
7-day free trial. Cancel anytime before it ends.
Run your first check free2. Otterly.AI
Best for: small teams and agencies that want the cheapest published entry price.
Published pricing: Lite $29/mo (15 prompts), Standard $189/mo (100), Premium $489/mo (400), Enterprise from 1,000 prompts. Trial: free trial with no card (length not stated).
Why consider it: Lowest published entry price in this group ($29/mo). Unlimited seats and brands, plus GEO URL audits on higher plans.
Watch out for: base plans cover 4 engines; Google AI Mode, Gemini and Claude are paid add-ons, and no content writing is shown on its pages.
Compare directly: GrackerAI vs Otterly.AI · Otterly.AI alternatives
3. Peec AI
Best for: marketing teams that want transparent self-serve daily tracking with unlimited seats.
Published pricing: Starter $95/mo (50 prompts), Pro $245/mo (150), Advanced $495/mo (350), Enterprise custom. Trial: no free trial stated on its pricing page.
Why consider it: Unlimited team users, competitors and languages on every plan. Daily tracking on all plans.
Watch out for: self-serve plans track only 3 active models, and the API and Data Studio connector start at Advanced ($495).
Compare directly: GrackerAI vs Peec AI · Peec AI alternatives
4. Rankscale
Best for: budget-conscious teams and agencies that want credit-based tracking across 17+ engines.
Published pricing: Essentials $17/mo (billed yearly), Pro $99/mo ($84 annually), Pro+ $229/mo ($195), Growth $385/mo ($327), Enterprise $780/mo ($663). Trial: a free Pro try (length not stated).
Why consider it: 17+ engines on every plan. Per-brand dashboards for agencies.
Watch out for: usage is credit-based with no fixed prompt count, so you have to estimate your own spend.
Compare directly: GrackerAI vs Rankscale · Rankscale alternatives
5. Promptwatch
Best for: teams that want daily tracking with content workflows in a self-serve plan.
Published pricing: Essential $95/mo (50 prompts), Professional $245/mo (150), Business $579/mo (350), Enterprise custom. Trial: free trial button on paid plans (length not stated).
Why consider it: Daily monitoring across a wide model pool. Built-in content workflows.
Watch out for: annual prices and trial length are not published on its pricing page.
Compare directly: GrackerAI vs Promptwatch · Promptwatch alternatives
6. LLM Pulse
Best for: small teams and agencies that want a low-cost, prompt-based tracker with unlimited seats.
Published pricing: Weekly plans from €49/mo (Starter, 50 prompts) up to Partner++ at €3,799/mo; daily tracking costs more (prices in EUR). Trial: 14-day trial on weekly Starter, Growth and Scale.
Why consider it: Unlimited seats on every plan. Project tiers that suit agencies.
Watch out for: 5 engines on every plan, and daily tracking costs more than the weekly entry price.
Compare directly: GrackerAI vs LLM Pulse · LLM Pulse alternatives
7. Searchable
Best for: teams that want a low entry price, unlimited seats and a longer trial.
Published pricing: Pro $125/mo ($100 annually, 100 prompts per model), Scale $400/mo ($320, 500), Enterprise $999/mo ($799), Custom via sales. Trial: 14-day free trial on Pro and Scale.
Why consider it: Unlimited seats on every plan. 14-day trial on Pro and Scale.
Watch out for: only ChatGPT, AI Overviews and Perplexity are included; other engines are add-ons with no listed price.
Compare directly: GrackerAI vs Searchable · Searchable alternatives
How to switch from AiClicks in an afternoon
- Export or copy your tracked prompts from AiClicks. Most tools let you download them as a list.
- Keep your 20 to 30 most valuable prompts, the ones tied to deals, and drop the rest.
- Load them into the new tool and run both side by side for a week.
- Compare answers and citations for the same prompts. If the new tool shows you why you lose a prompt and what to change, that is the signal to switch.
- Cancel after your billing period ends so you do not pay twice.
Test your top prompts side by side.
7-day free trial. Cancel anytime before it ends.
Try GrackerAI free for 7 daysFrequently asked questions
How much does AiClicks cost?
AiClicks pricing as published on its own site on 5 Nov 2026: Starter $59/mo (30 prompts), Pro $189/mo (150), Business $499/mo (300), Enterprise via call. Confirm on the vendor’s pricing page before you buy, because these plans change often.
Does AiClicks have a free trial?
AiClicks: 3-day trial, card required. GrackerAI offers a 7-day free trial.
What is the best alternative to AiClicks?
It depends on your goal. For tracking only, compare Otterly.AI and Peec AI. If you also need to find out why AI skips your brand and fix it with audits and articles, GrackerAI is built for that.
How does GrackerAI compare with AiClicks?
See the side-by-side on the GrackerAI vs AiClicks comparison page: prompts, engines, reporting and what each tool is missing.
Keep comparing
- GrackerAI vs AiClicks: the head-to-head with prompts, engines and reporting
- GrackerAI vs Otterly.AI
- GrackerAI vs Peec AI
- GrackerAI vs Rankscale
- Otterly.AI alternatives
- Peec AI alternatives
- Rankscale alternatives
- Promptwatch alternatives
- LLM Pulse alternatives
- Searchable alternatives
- Best AI visibility tools for B2B SaaS
- Best GEO tools for AI search
- AI visibility platforms with free trials
- All GrackerAI comparisons
- GrackerAI pricing